Thursday, February 6, 2014

Webinar : SMS on Workflows - 5 Essential Usecases of SMS Automation

SMS on Workflows can help automate all your business communications in a few minutes!

In this webinar, We will be sharing following Interesting Usecases -

  • Using SMS on Workflows for incoming SMS 
  • Automated Appointment Reminder.
  • Automated Payment/Loan Reminders.
  • Sending SMS on almost any field update.
  • Check out some success stories of businesses using SMS on Workflows


Topic: “SMS on Workflows - 5 Essential Usecases of SMS Automation ”


Schedule:

17th Feb 2014  at 10:00 am - 10:30 am BST (UK) (2:30 pm - 3:00 pm IST)

17th Feb 2014 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am PST (USA) (10:30 pm - 11:00 pm IST)

18th Feb 2014 at 3:00 pm  -  3:30 pm AEST (AUS) (9:30 am - 10:00 am IST)


No comments:

Post a Comment