Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Webinar: SMS on Workflows - Your Key to Automated Business Communications

SMS on Workflows can help automate all your business communications in a few minutes!

In this webinar, explore -

  • How to use SMS on Workflows for incoming SMS
  • How to track batch executions of bulk SMS
  • Check out some success stories of businesses using SMS on Workflows


Topic: “SMS on Workflows - Your Key to Automated Business Communications


Schedule:

22nd Oct 2013  at 10:00 am - 10:30 am BST (UK) (2:30 pm - 3:00 pm IST)
22nd Oct 2013 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am PST (USA) (10:30 pm - 11:00 pm IST)
23rd Oct 2013 at 3:00 pm  -  3:30 pm AEST (AUS) (9:30 am - 10:00 am IST)


No comments:

Post a Comment